Photo Shoot – Suzanna Marks at IMG Digital Studio

Had another photo shoot today, and my first using a studio. I was slightly nervous going in to the studio in awe of the amount of equipment I had available to me and slightly overwhelmed. The studio was run by Sean who was an excellent host and great help, teaching me how to use the equipment to gain some excellent results.

The model who took part in the shoot today is called Suzanna Marks and was one of the most professional models I’ve worked with so far. She needed absolutely no direction and was completeley at ease with being the focus of the shoot. I managed to dabble in some glamour work which had as yet eluded me, so I’m very happy about that. All in all a superb day and another step towards my future.

Published in: on October 16, 2008 at 7:56 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://josephwatts.wordpress.com/2008/10/16/photo-shoot-suzanna-marks-at-img-digital-studio/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Sounds cool, I may be after a photographer in the Canterbury area next month.
    Do you have a portfolio website I can have a look at?

    Kind Regards

    Dan Duke


Leave a comment